WORLDWIDE FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER 50€

Contact


Loodusvägi OÜ

Call us: +372 607 7541
E-mail us: info@loovfood.com
Mustamäe tee 17, 10616 Tallinn, Estonia
 
Bulk and wholesale orders or private labeling – we say YES! Please e-mail liis@loovfood.com.

Our team

 

Kristjan Õunamägi
CEO / Founder
Phone: +372 607 7801
Mobile: +372 5646 9987
E-mail: kristjan@loovfood.com
 
Kristo Tuurmann
COO
Phone: +372 607 7841
Mobile: +372 5648 1654
E-mail: kristo@loovfood.com
 

Ahto Vegmann

Head of Development / Founder

Phone: +372 607 7842
Mobile: +372 5650 0455
E-mail: ahto@loovfood.com 

 

Liis Kalvik

Head of Export / B2B

Phone: +372 607 7541
Mobile: +372 52 11 529
E-mail: liis@loovfood.com

 

Agnes Männiste

Head of E-commerce Marketing

Mobile: +372 52 45 480
E-mail: agnes@loovfood.com

 

Ranne Kuldmaa

Logistics and Production Specialist

Phone: +372 607 8733
E-mail: ranne@loodusvagi.ee